MKE WEEK 17HJ

It’s interesting that this week was about people who are starting to flake out.  I am one of those people.  I’m doing the work, at least most, and find that reading my DMP over and over again and the doing the sit, is a pain in the butt!

The sit for me, is one of my least favorite parts of MKE.  I find myself cutting it shorter and shorter, or wind up listening to the audio of the read for the week.

I want the outcome, so I continue on!  I want success, financial freedom and my Beneteau Oceanis 31 foot sailboat.

Currently, I  work full-time for the state of Hawaii.  Make a decent salary and am always out of money!

I am whole, perfect, strong, powerful, loving, harmonious and happy!!!

3 thoughts on “MKE WEEK 17HJ”

  1. Rachel , seems life…the old blueprint is trying to resurrect here too. Discipline hasnot been my strongest attribute lately. I want the out come and the new without the work. Take a deep breath and get back in there! You are so worth it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment